Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Buffalo, NY

211 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthianette C.
Submitted 05/21/22
She talks to you though out the whole process and makes you feel comfortable!
Arris C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Samad is so kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. Also, the office is very upscale and clean. I love everything about my visits to this wonderful location. Highly recommend!
Arris C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Samad is so kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. Also, the office is very upscale and clean. I love everything about my visits to this wonderful location. Highly recommend!
Lauren B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great service!
Mark M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great dental service
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/08/22
A wonderful practice. No upselling for unneeded work done, cheerful environment, thoroughly modern, caring and competent.
Shikini M.
Submitted 05/06/22
The staff was very professional and nice. The dentist was informative, patient, gentle, and attentive! I know providers have many patients to care for, but it's amazing when you find one who still cares!
Sergio C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful .
Tara H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Kind, caring, and great to talk to during my visit. Felt like I was with my girlfriends!
Michael T.
Submitted 04/11/22
Hertel Dentistry has been such a positive and reliable asset in my life. It is affordable. The staff are friendly. And I’ve always gotten excellent Dental care.
Alaina G.
Submitted 04/08/22
I felt really comfortable and listened to. I hate going to the dentist, and they made it as easy as possible. I really appreciate the great experience.
Tovah C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly, explained things thoroughly and honest
Paula A.
Submitted 04/01/22
The care is outstanding I am so pleased with all of my experience not done although I will recommend Hertal Famlt Dentistry.
Alex A.
Submitted 04/01/22
The best dental practice. Dr Samad is excellent excellent excellent and the staff here is as well
Chris H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very friendly and helped answer any questions I had.
Brooks K.
Submitted 03/22/22
I take my toddler here and he LOVES it! They are so kind, patient, and take great care of his teeth! They also give him lots of little goodies like stickers, cartoon character tooth brushes and sometimes a lil toy…
Rudolf P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
Ryan M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good
Sonya W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Got me right in and did a good job
Barbara F.
Submitted 03/16/22
I love that Dr. Samad did my cleaning.