Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

46 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Staff was Nice, Professional, Helpful & Knowledgable. A Very Clean environment, no long wait times between appointments/ procedures, & they’re very thorough. I am impressed with the service / medical treatment I received. Will recommend to my family & friends.
Cherie B.
Submitted 02/05/19
I love my dentist very nice staff and beautiful environment and excellent care
Kathleen G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Quick and easy. Friendly, helpful staff.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/22/19
I highly recommend Hertel Family Dentistry. Great atmosphere. Everyone was friendly and professional. I’ve never been this informed about my dental care. Nor have I ever felt this comfortable going to a dentist.
Tamika W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional atmosphere. Clean office and polite to patients. Make you feel very comfortable going to the dentist.
Andrew V.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always a great experience. Very friendly and amazing staff.
Alexander S.
Submitted 12/18/18
The office is brand new and is a pleasurable experience to walk into - very up to date and modern in look and dental technology. Greeted at the front desk with a smile. Dr. Samad is very knowledgeable and helpful with providing guidance and explanation to everything going on during the appointment.
Natalie M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Samad and her staff are very personable and always willing to help! I appreciate that the team sends a text and follows up with a call to remind you about your upcoming appointments! The office is very modern and well decorated, and the experience at the office makes going to the dentist easy.
Timothy O.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Samad is friendly and takes the time to explain things. I would recommend her to a friend.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/06/18
The office staff and Dr. Samad are incredibly friendly. They put you at ease immediately with their warm smiles and sense of humor. Dr. Samad was thorough and explained what she was doing every step of the way which eased my anxiety about going to the dentist.
Jason D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great staff Dr Samad is awesome
Deidre M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Office is very clean and modern. Staff is pleasant and caring.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very personable. Clean, bright and accommodating.
Lynn S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Teeth cleaning was very thorough and Dr. Samad explained everything really clearly. The office was clean and bright, and the electronic check-in process was easy and fast.
Hope L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Samad was thorough and caring. I would recommend her office to anyone. Thanks!
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Tami B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Personable and informative. Environment was actually relaxing. I felt that all of my concerns were addressed....highly recommend!
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Always a good experience! They are the best
Barry C.
Submitted 10/17/18
I am very happy with the personal touch by Dr. Samad and her staff. They are all very caring and take the time to answer any concerns or questions you may have. I highly recommend Hertel Family Dentistry.
Raymond N.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great