Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Buffalo, NY

132 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great work!! The office is impeccable, nice staff and professional service at its best. Grateful to have found Dr. Sabiha Samad, she works well and gentle, she was finished before I knew it.
Kpru M.
Submitted 05/25/21
I love the place, the doctor and the staffs. I recommend this place.
Kassius B.
Submitted 04/21/21
The staff was great. My appointment was thorough and they took me back right away.
William B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Awesome
Matthew G.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent experience everytime.
Zachary B.
Submitted 03/18/21
All of the staff are very friendly and do a fantastic job at making you feel great. I have been recommending all of my friends and family to them!
James K.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very efficient and friendly
Tonya L.
Submitted 02/05/21
We experienced a clean and organized office. Staff were supportive, informative and professional. Our dental treatment plan was explained in a language which my granddaughter understood. Dr. Salad was sensitive and appropriate in her communication with the two of us. We both determined the office would have 5 stars based on our experience. Thank you to Dr. Samad and her staff. Tonya L. and Karen E.
Briana N.
Submitted 01/29/21
My first visit to Hertel Family Dentistry was great. All of the staff I interacted with were kind and helpful and explained thoroughly what work was being done. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Erin L.
Submitted 01/28/21
The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. An extra bonus was that check in was so simple and I was seen right away!
Jan H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very good. Gentle and pain free.
Leyla G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everyone is friendly, the visit goes quickly, and it feels like I know what’s happening while I’m there. Dr. Samad is efficient and nice.
Nabilah N.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great.
Daniel W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Everytime I’m there it’s such a good experience. Everyone there is so nice and helpful and the facilities are beautiful.
Vanja P.
Submitted 01/13/21
As someone with an incredible fear of the dentist, I actually love coming here! Dr. Samad and her team are the best, my wisdom teeth removal with them was a breeze and for cleanings they always make sure I’m comfortable and well informed on the process!
Jeanine V.
Submitted 01/06/21
Always a great experience here! The staff is very pleasant and professional, and my teeth are super clean!
Ioannis K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very clean place
Timothy O.
Submitted 12/23/20
I've been going to Dr. S for a few years. She has a personal touch and doesn't recommend unnecessary dental work (a problem I have had with a previous dentist).
Antavis F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great
Daniel W.
Submitted 12/10/20
They’re great.