Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

120 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nabilah N.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great.
Daniel W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Everytime I’m there it’s such a good experience. Everyone there is so nice and helpful and the facilities are beautiful.
Vanja P.
Submitted 01/13/21
As someone with an incredible fear of the dentist, I actually love coming here! Dr. Samad and her team are the best, my wisdom teeth removal with them was a breeze and for cleanings they always make sure I’m comfortable and well informed on the process!
Jeanine V.
Submitted 01/06/21
Always a great experience here! The staff is very pleasant and professional, and my teeth are super clean!
Ioannis K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very clean place
Timothy O.
Submitted 12/23/20
I've been going to Dr. S for a few years. She has a personal touch and doesn't recommend unnecessary dental work (a problem I have had with a previous dentist).
Antavis F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great
Daniel W.
Submitted 12/10/20
They’re great.
Chiwuike O.
Submitted 12/05/20
Apparently, dentists do practice what they preach and floss EVERY day!
Cynthianette C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Welcomed and cared for
Daisy D.
Submitted 12/04/20
This was my first time going to a dentist in 5 years, and I'm happy to have decided to come here. The front office staff, dental hygienist, and Dr. Samad were so nice and professional. I was able to get a first-time appointment within 2 weeks. There was no wait time and I was in and out within 45 mins.
Theodore K.
Submitted 12/02/20
It was a very pleasant experience. I felt very cared for.
Bashir H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent service and experience.
Tammy V.
Submitted 11/17/20
I love the staff and Dr.Samad. I was able to get a appointment right away. I am always nerve to go to the dentist. They made me feel very calm. I felt very safe there with there covid process. Thank you
Cynthianette C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Friendly and great customer service skills
Therese B.
Submitted 09/29/20
I was seen as soon as I came in and went through the CoVId screening, which I appreciated since I was using a lunch break to go to my visit. Dr.Samad is efficient and talks you through each part of the dental procedure. I appreciated knowing what came next, and when I may be finished.
Megan B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great staff! Super friendly, professional and informative. Flexible and kind
Tarcia H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Samad and her assistant made me feel more relaxed than I've ever been when visiting a dentist. I normally filled with so much anxiety and fear. This time it wasn't all bad!
Jazmin R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Consistent good quality cleaning and consultation. both my husband and I go here for our dental health
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Five Stars first visit. Professional everything: Very clean and tastefully decorated offices, All staff personable and well dressed, latest in high tech devices, speedy, efficient. To give first visit information I was shown to a dedicated computer station not a pen and clipboard. After a painless teeth cleaning, Dr Samad made a full assessment (not in a hurry). I then viewed her monitor showing my mouth in wide stereoscopic detail complete with X-rays and highlighted areas of concern. All this made it very easy for me to understand my situation. She made a starter plan and off we go. Could not be easier, and btw, private parking for patients steps away from the door.