Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

104 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great staff! Super friendly, professional and informative. Flexible and kind
Tarcia H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Samad and her assistant made me feel more relaxed than I've ever been when visiting a dentist. I normally filled with so much anxiety and fear. This time it wasn't all bad!
Jazmin R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Consistent good quality cleaning and consultation. both my husband and I go here for our dental health
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Five Stars first visit. Professional everything: Very clean and tastefully decorated offices, All staff personable and well dressed, latest in high tech devices, speedy, efficient. To give first visit information I was shown to a dedicated computer station not a pen and clipboard. After a painless teeth cleaning, Dr Samad made a full assessment (not in a hurry). I then viewed her monitor showing my mouth in wide stereoscopic detail complete with X-rays and highlighted areas of concern. All this made it very easy for me to understand my situation. She made a starter plan and off we go. Could not be easier, and btw, private parking for patients steps away from the door.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Environment is always clean and welcoming. Staff are very informative and make you feel comfortable during treatment.
John C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Never had a more hands on dentist in my life
Barry C.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Samad was very patient and went the extra mile by offering to remove old discolored enamel from two teeth! I have never had a bad experience here, highly recommend this practice
Olivia G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Samad is just wonderful! She is not only extremely thorough, but she is constantly making sure you understand exactly what she’s doing and what is going on. She shows you how to read the x rays, what she is about to do next, etc. The entire staff in the office is so friendly and welcoming. I am so happy I found Dr. Samad!
Jeanine V.
Submitted 06/22/20
Thank you for a thorough and gentle cleaning! I love how clean and modern this place is, and that I am always treated kindly.
Allen D.
Submitted 06/19/20
You all are amazing.
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Samad was professional and had a good bed side manner, she also put genuine effort into cleaning my teeth well. Overall it was a good experience.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Samad is the best!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great dentist and friendly staff. Very clean. Definitely recommend.
Tara A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Absolutely wonderful! She explained every part of the cleaning as she was doing it and even explained my x-rays to me. By far the best dentist experience I’ve ever had!
Mohamed S.
Submitted 03/09/20
By far this was the Best cleaning I've had with no pain and visible results. Highly recommended! Thank again.
Rachael P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly staff and great service!
HITAL P.
Submitted 12/10/19
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Samad today. She and her staff were very kind, extremely professional, and wonderful upon my arrival for my appointment. The clinic is super modern and paperless (which is amazing). Dr. Samad also took her time to explain my x-rays in depth and made sure I was okay along every step of my cleaning. I would definitely recommend this clinic and Dr Samad!
Demetrius H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best dentist I've ever had! Makes me feel at ease as I was deathly afraid of the dentist
Courtney M.
Submitted 12/03/19
The staff is so nice and the place is so clean and so well decorated. Fast and efficient, great spot to get your teeth cleaned!!
Tammy V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Once again very welcoming and made me fell very comfortable.