Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Buffalo, NY

156 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Lovely, gentle staff and dentist.
Robert Z.
Submitted 08/31/21
As per usual, a great visit with Dr. Samad!
Nadeem A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent service and very pleasant attitude.
Joseph G.
Submitted 08/20/21
The best cleaning I ever had.
Erica J.
Submitted 08/20/21
I love coming here! The office administrator Val is always so friendly and easy to work with and I love having a personalized visit being handled by Dr. Samad from start to finish! It’s also a very beautiful, modern clean office which I appreciate :)
Luis C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Punctual, friendly, efficient and painless!
Tammy V.
Submitted 08/19/21
I just love it here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They do a amazing job. Dr. Samad is great.She informs you of everything she is doing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jacob P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good job as always on the cleaning!
MD Sohel I.
Submitted 08/14/21
Good
Luis C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Sabiha goes to great lengths to explain what she is doing... which is very reassuring.
Claudia R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Christine M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone was very helpful
Michael M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very welcoming and very efficient. I was impressed every step of the way. Very straightforward with you and informative. I think I found my new regular dentist!
Darlene C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Love this place. Dental visits can be rather unpleasant, but everyone in this practice is great to deal with. They are always concerned about your comfort, are polite and courteous and on time! I would recommend them to anyone
Susan V.
Submitted 08/07/21
Everyone at Dr. Samad’s office acts in a friendly, courteous and professional manner. I recommend Dr. Samad very highly.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/06/21
I love hertel family dental
Sidney T.
Submitted 07/30/21
The best dentist I have ever had !
Robert N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Both the staff and Dr. Samad were friendly and professional. I had a great overall experience.
Nyaira W.
Submitted 07/06/21
She very nice takes her time and work with you.
Ivan S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Samad and her team. They are all great!