Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

97 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Samad is just wonderful! She is not only extremely thorough, but she is constantly making sure you understand exactly what she’s doing and what is going on. She shows you how to read the x rays, what she is about to do next, etc. The entire staff in the office is so friendly and welcoming. I am so happy I found Dr. Samad!
Jeanine V.
Submitted 06/22/20
Thank you for a thorough and gentle cleaning! I love how clean and modern this place is, and that I am always treated kindly.
Allen D.
Submitted 06/19/20
You all are amazing.
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Samad was professional and had a good bed side manner, she also put genuine effort into cleaning my teeth well. Overall it was a good experience.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Samad is the best!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great dentist and friendly staff. Very clean. Definitely recommend.
Tara A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Absolutely wonderful! She explained every part of the cleaning as she was doing it and even explained my x-rays to me. By far the best dentist experience I’ve ever had!
Mohamed S.
Submitted 03/09/20
By far this was the Best cleaning I've had with no pain and visible results. Highly recommended! Thank again.
Rachael P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly staff and great service!
HITAL P.
Submitted 12/10/19
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Samad today. She and her staff were very kind, extremely professional, and wonderful upon my arrival for my appointment. The clinic is super modern and paperless (which is amazing). Dr. Samad also took her time to explain my x-rays in depth and made sure I was okay along every step of my cleaning. I would definitely recommend this clinic and Dr Samad!
Demetrius H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best dentist I've ever had! Makes me feel at ease as I was deathly afraid of the dentist
Courtney M.
Submitted 12/03/19
The staff is so nice and the place is so clean and so well decorated. Fast and efficient, great spot to get your teeth cleaned!!
Tammy V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Once again very welcoming and made me fell very comfortable.
Kara H.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was greAt! Like the music
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful
Salma K.
Submitted 11/09/19
Felt very comfortable Modern and very clean place
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/06/19
My experience is always flawless... hands down every time
Megan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Friendly, professional and they care about their patients. 100% recommend!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/23/19
The best experience
Sydney B.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had to bring my 4 month old with me today and I was so nervous! Dr. Samad was so awesome about the whole thing. I cant rave enough about how much I love her practice!