Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

60 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very clean, friendly and thorough as usual!
Harry S.
Submitted 05/25/19
The office is recently renovated, beautiful and clean with the latest technology. Dr. Samad and her team are very friendly and my teeth are nice and clean. Dr. Samad seems like she really wants to get to know her patients and strives to provide the best possible experience. I don’t have dental insurance and Dr. Samad has an affordable care plan that will allow me to maintain my regular cleanings without worrying about the cost.
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Fantastic!
Miranda J.
Submitted 04/24/19
I’m so pleased with my first experience at Hertel Family Dentistry! Beautiful, clean facility with helpful and friendly staff! I would definitely recommend this dentistry to everyone and I am so happy I have a new dentist!
Esli G.
Submitted 04/23/19
For my first time appointment it was an Amazing experience. The doctor, nurse and staff were incredibly nice and went above and beyond with a child involved. Due to my metal sensitivity to my teeth Dr. Samad did a great job to make me feel comfortable. I'm extremely satisfied with the services. Definitely found a great dental office for me, my family and will definitely recommend.
Edward F.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr Samad is always very pleasant. She has a great concern for her patients health and well being.
Harpreet (RYAN) M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr sammad is a caring and amazing dentist would recommend to anyone my wife and I love going here
Demetrius H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very professional and straight facts about the care i will receive
Nicholas P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Another great experience as usual
Sydney B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Samad and her team are always friendly and great!
Richard R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Amazing service!
Eric P.
Submitted 03/27/19
I am new to the Buffalo area and was looking for a dentist to begin care with in the city. My search lead me to Hertel Family Dentistry and Dr. Samad. I am so glad it did! The staff at the front desk and the dental tech were very friendly and thorough. Dr. Samad was equally kind, and she took the time to explain the outcome of my films and oral health. In addition, the office space is beautiful. I highly recommend Hertel Family Dentristy.
Thorin T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent dentist
Natalie P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Staff was Nice, Professional, Helpful & Knowledgable. A Very Clean environment, no long wait times between appointments/ procedures, & they’re very thorough. I am impressed with the service / medical treatment I received. Will recommend to my family & friends.
Cherie B.
Submitted 02/05/19
I love my dentist very nice staff and beautiful environment and excellent care
Kathleen G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Quick and easy. Friendly, helpful staff.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/22/19
I highly recommend Hertel Family Dentistry. Great atmosphere. Everyone was friendly and professional. I’ve never been this informed about my dental care. Nor have I ever felt this comfortable going to a dentist.
Tamika W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional atmosphere. Clean office and polite to patients. Make you feel very comfortable going to the dentist.
Andrew V.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always a great experience. Very friendly and amazing staff.