Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

38 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy O.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Samad is friendly and takes the time to explain things. I would recommend her to a friend.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/06/18
The office staff and Dr. Samad are incredibly friendly. They put you at ease immediately with their warm smiles and sense of humor. Dr. Samad was thorough and explained what she was doing every step of the way which eased my anxiety about going to the dentist.
Jason D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great staff Dr Samad is awesome
Deidre M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Office is very clean and modern. Staff is pleasant and caring.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very personable. Clean, bright and accommodating.
Lynn S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Teeth cleaning was very thorough and Dr. Samad explained everything really clearly. The office was clean and bright, and the electronic check-in process was easy and fast.
Hope L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Samad was thorough and caring. I would recommend her office to anyone. Thanks!
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Tami B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Personable and informative. Environment was actually relaxing. I felt that all of my concerns were addressed....highly recommend!
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Always a good experience! They are the best
Barry C.
Submitted 10/17/18
I am very happy with the personal touch by Dr. Samad and her staff. They are all very caring and take the time to answer any concerns or questions you may have. I highly recommend Hertel Family Dentistry.
Raymond N.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great
Edward W.
Submitted 10/12/18
Always excellent work at Hertel dentistry. Dr. Samad is wonderful as is all the staff there.
Tyler G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Samad and her team provide an excellent experience. She provides thorough dental exams using the most modern techniques. Painless and time efficient. Would highly recommend.
Christen D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Unbeatable!
Francesca G.
Submitted 09/22/18
She is very skilled and thorough. I am very pleased with the outcome of her work.
Christen D.
Submitted 09/18/18
No long waits, awesome staff, and a skilled dentist. 5 stars!
Darlene C.
Submitted 09/12/18
On time, personable and very professional. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone!!!
Adam S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great staff and excellent care.
Candy S.
Submitted 08/25/18
Great staff feels like family