Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

71 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hung-Chi (Nicole) L.
Submitted 08/14/19
My first time at this dental office. It’s very nicely designed and spacious. Everyone was extremely friendly. Dr. Shabad was gentle and patient in explaining the x-rays. Overall a very pleasant experience!
Julia W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Samad is great!
Ellen K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Alyssa A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Have been a patient for a couple years, excellent experience for every visit!
Maliha N.
Submitted 07/26/19
Hertel Family has created an amazing environment with friendly staff! My experiences at this place has been amazing. Everything scheduled was on time. Dr. Sabiha Samad was great at explaining procedure thoroughly, answered any concerns and provided the best service! A place I can always go back to and be satisfied!
Nicole F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always at ease in Dr samad’s chair!
Jan H.
Submitted 07/20/19
I was very satisfied with the experience and the Doctor.
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Samad is wonderful. I am thrilled to have found her to be my dentist. She is gentle and thorough. Highly recommend!!
Tammy V.
Submitted 07/12/19
I love it there. They are very friendly and helpful. They really make you feel comfortable.
Alexander S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Samad always takes the time to explain my x-rays and addresses my personal needs and questions in a professional and friendly manner. Love the office space and the flexibility she has for her clients!
Julia T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Thorough, great service.
Autumn R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very clean, friendly and thorough as usual!
Harry S.
Submitted 05/25/19
The office is recently renovated, beautiful and clean with the latest technology. Dr. Samad and her team are very friendly and my teeth are nice and clean. Dr. Samad seems like she really wants to get to know her patients and strives to provide the best possible experience. I don’t have dental insurance and Dr. Samad has an affordable care plan that will allow me to maintain my regular cleanings without worrying about the cost.
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Fantastic!
Miranda J.
Submitted 04/24/19
I’m so pleased with my first experience at Hertel Family Dentistry! Beautiful, clean facility with helpful and friendly staff! I would definitely recommend this dentistry to everyone and I am so happy I have a new dentist!
Esli G.
Submitted 04/23/19
For my first time appointment it was an Amazing experience. The doctor, nurse and staff were incredibly nice and went above and beyond with a child involved. Due to my metal sensitivity to my teeth Dr. Samad did a great job to make me feel comfortable. I'm extremely satisfied with the services. Definitely found a great dental office for me, my family and will definitely recommend.
Edward F.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr Samad is always very pleasant. She has a great concern for her patients health and well being.
Harpreet (RYAN) M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr sammad is a caring and amazing dentist would recommend to anyone my wife and I love going here
Demetrius H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very professional and straight facts about the care i will receive
Nicholas P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Another great experience as usual