Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Buffalo, NY

168 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory J.
Submitted 11/16/21
This Dentist is GREAT
Michael T.
Submitted 11/15/21
I really appreciate how available the Doctor made herself. It gave me a great feeling of reassurance that I’d get my dental needs met.
Joseph F.
Submitted 11/10/21
As always my visit great, Dr Samad and her staff take excellent care of your problem and concerns, they treat you with great care.
Lindsey L.
Submitted 11/09/21
That was honestly one of the most enjoyable dental visits I've ever had. The dental hygienist was super gentle and thorough. He was explaining what he was doing and you could tell he cared. I never had any pain. Everyone could not be sweeter! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Samad!
Gurdas S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Biannual cleaning was a great experience. My hygienist, Cody, was fast, precise, and comprehensive. Hardly felt anything and good end result.
Christopher I.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had a great first visit. Everyone was professional, helpful and knowledgeable.
Jordan B.
Submitted 10/28/21
.
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great work, clean and cheerful office.
Mike B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Friendly, efficient, good cleaning and no discomfort!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Samad and her team are awesome. Greeted with a smile, and leave with a smile! What a relief!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Worked fast and was gentle when working
Karlisha B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent, informative dentist, nice staff
Natalie G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Lovely, gentle staff and dentist.
Robert Z.
Submitted 08/31/21
As per usual, a great visit with Dr. Samad!
Nadeem A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent service and very pleasant attitude.
Joseph G.
Submitted 08/20/21
The best cleaning I ever had.
Erica J.
Submitted 08/20/21
I love coming here! The office administrator Val is always so friendly and easy to work with and I love having a personalized visit being handled by Dr. Samad from start to finish! It’s also a very beautiful, modern clean office which I appreciate :)
Luis C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Punctual, friendly, efficient and painless!
Tammy V.
Submitted 08/19/21
I just love it here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They do a amazing job. Dr. Samad is great.She informs you of everything she is doing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jacob P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good job as always on the cleaning!