Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

90 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly staff and great service!
HITAL P.
Submitted 12/10/19
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Samad today. She and her staff were very kind, extremely professional, and wonderful upon my arrival for my appointment. The clinic is super modern and paperless (which is amazing). Dr. Samad also took her time to explain my x-rays in depth and made sure I was okay along every step of my cleaning. I would definitely recommend this clinic and Dr Samad!
Demetrius H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best dentist I've ever had! Makes me feel at ease as I was deathly afraid of the dentist
Courtney M.
Submitted 12/03/19
The staff is so nice and the place is so clean and so well decorated. Fast and efficient, great spot to get your teeth cleaned!!
Tammy V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Once again very welcoming and made me fell very comfortable.
Kara H.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was greAt! Like the music
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful
Salma K.
Submitted 11/09/19
Felt very comfortable Modern and very clean place
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/06/19
My experience is always flawless... hands down every time
Megan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Friendly, professional and they care about their patients. 100% recommend!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/23/19
The best experience
Glendora A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Pleasant
Sydney B.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had to bring my 4 month old with me today and I was so nervous! Dr. Samad was so awesome about the whole thing. I cant rave enough about how much I love her practice!
Janice K.
Submitted 10/03/19
My experience was wonderful! The cleaning and exam was done with gentle hands and I love all of the state of the art equipment which makes the Xrays more comfortable and efficient.
Lalarukh A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Punctual, professional, extremely clean / neat office. Would highly recommend for dental care.
Peter B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Fast efficient personable and sensibly price. The office manager was well informed and welcoming.
Marissa J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Timely
Ryan P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Informative, very clean (teeth and building)
Tammy V.
Submitted 09/11/19
I can’t say enough about Hertel Family Dentistry. Dr. Samad and her staff are amazing. They are so friendly and welcome to answer any concerns or fears to make you feel good about the dental work. They got me right in. Through the hole procedure Dr Samad asked how I was doing. She put all my nerves to rest. I would highly recommended Hertel Family Dentistry.
Hung-Chi (Nicole) L.
Submitted 08/14/19
My first time at this dental office. It’s very nicely designed and spacious. Everyone was extremely friendly. Dr. Shabad was gentle and patient in explaining the x-rays. Overall a very pleasant experience!