Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

100 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Friendly, professional and they care about their patients. 100% recommend!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/23/19
The best experience
Sydney B.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had to bring my 4 month old with me today and I was so nervous! Dr. Samad was so awesome about the whole thing. I cant rave enough about how much I love her practice!
Janice K.
Submitted 10/03/19
My experience was wonderful! The cleaning and exam was done with gentle hands and I love all of the state of the art equipment which makes the Xrays more comfortable and efficient.
Lalarukh A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Punctual, professional, extremely clean / neat office. Would highly recommend for dental care.
Peter B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Fast efficient personable and sensibly price. The office manager was well informed and welcoming.
Marissa J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Timely
Ryan P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Informative, very clean (teeth and building)
Tammy V.
Submitted 09/11/19
I can’t say enough about Hertel Family Dentistry. Dr. Samad and her staff are amazing. They are so friendly and welcome to answer any concerns or fears to make you feel good about the dental work. They got me right in. Through the hole procedure Dr Samad asked how I was doing. She put all my nerves to rest. I would highly recommended Hertel Family Dentistry.
Hung-Chi (Nicole) L.
Submitted 08/14/19
My first time at this dental office. It’s very nicely designed and spacious. Everyone was extremely friendly. Dr. Shabad was gentle and patient in explaining the x-rays. Overall a very pleasant experience!
Julia W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Samad is great!
Ellen K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Alyssa A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Have been a patient for a couple years, excellent experience for every visit!
Maliha N.
Submitted 07/26/19
Hertel Family has created an amazing environment with friendly staff! My experiences at this place has been amazing. Everything scheduled was on time. Dr. Sabiha Samad was great at explaining procedure thoroughly, answered any concerns and provided the best service! A place I can always go back to and be satisfied!
Nicole F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always at ease in Dr samad’s chair!
Jan H.
Submitted 07/20/19
I was very satisfied with the experience and the Doctor.
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Samad is wonderful. I am thrilled to have found her to be my dentist. She is gentle and thorough. Highly recommend!!
Tammy V.
Submitted 07/12/19
I love it there. They are very friendly and helpful. They really make you feel comfortable.
Alexander S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Samad always takes the time to explain my x-rays and addresses my personal needs and questions in a professional and friendly manner. Love the office space and the flexibility she has for her clients!
Julia T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Thorough, great service.