Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hertel Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Buffalo, NY

100 total reviews

Hertel Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hertel Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great staff and excellent care.
Candy S.
Submitted 08/25/18
Great staff feels like family
Elena B.
Submitted 08/11/18
Outstanding staff from the receptionist to Dr. Samad. Blows Winning Smiles away! Service is warm and experience left kids feeling empowered to keep their teeth healthy--especially loved the tooth brushing hour glass and have been using it to brush teeth AND wash their hands. Thanks! So glad we made the switch to stay in our North Buffalo neighborhood.
Kaitlyn K.
Submitted 07/29/18
Clean, beautiful new office. Great with kids as well! My son watched cartoons while getting his teeth cleaned.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 07/28/18
Amazing experience! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Samad and her team. I felt so comfortable with her. She had great bedside manner and thoroughly explained my imaging results to me. I would definitely recommend!
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/27/18
Every visit is always great. If you are looking for a new dentist then this is the place to come.
Nicholas K.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Samad. She was very personable and professional. She even took the time to explain everything that she was doing and why, which was very much appreciated. On top of that, the office is very nice. Definitely happy to have found Hertel Family Dentistry.
Allison H.
Submitted 07/13/18
Great!
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Extremely clean, professional, and friendly! Would recommend to everyone.
Vidhi S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Great experience at a dentist. Loved that she was able to explain and tell me what she was doing and why.
Erin E.
Submitted 06/27/18
Friendly and helpful staff, good with kids.
Anna Y.
Submitted 06/26/18
Everyone was very friendly, it was great!
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/26/18
If you are looking for a new dentist go here. Great place and great people.
Amy R.
Submitted 06/25/18
Everyone was Extremely helpful and nice. The office was very clean and accommodating. Overall a wonderful experience.
Tivi A.
Submitted 06/24/18
Everyone was nice and super helpful!
Marissa M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Samad’s Office is absolutely beautiful. Everything is clean as can be! The electronic check in station made paperwork a breeze. The dental assistant and front desk were so helpful, happy and thorough in their explanations of what to expect. Dr. Samad spent the time with me to explain exactly what she was looking for/seeing on my X-rays. It is seldom nowadays to find a provider who actually spends time with you and explains everything in full. All of my questions were answered and I was so pleased with the care I received at Hertel Family. I referred my son and my fiancé there and BOTH had an equally as positive visit as I did. I would absolutely recommend this practice.
Taimur B.
Submitted 06/21/18
Amazing. She took care of the issues I had with my teeth and provided the appropriate steps to keep teeth and gums healthy through daily flossing and brushing.
Jill B.
Submitted 06/21/18
Friendly staff and, by far, the most thorough and best quality cleaning I have ever had. Everything was explained clearly along the way.
Gina A.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very professional and attentive
Ernest L.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great attention to detail and wonderful perfect experience. I never felt so welcome and at home at any dentist office before!! Awesome reception and super DDS Sabiha along with a great Dental assistant. This practice is highly recomened.